Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

SaaSMAX Events

& Upcoming Webinars

Event Information:

  • Thu
    17
    Sep
    2020

    Learn What Your Partners Really Really Want - from the Managed/Cloud Services CEO who literally wrote the book on it

    10:00 - 11:00 am Pacifichttps://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2569672333063824143

    Is your Channel Team looking to increase it's partner-driven revenues? Would you like to build a more productive partnership ecosystem?

    It all starts with knowing what the best-fit channel partners really want and need from you. But how?

    Join SaaSMAX PartnerOptimizer on September 17, 2020 at 10-11am Pacific, 1-2pm Eastern for an exclusive interview with John Mamon, author of "The Extra Scoop: Rediscover the Art of Great Customer Service", and President and CEO of mPowered IT, a leading Managed and Cloud Services Provider awarded “Most Responsive and Caring IT Company in Atlanta”.

    Award-winning author, podcaster and former MSP CEO Laura Steward will be our host - she and John will probe the challenges your partners are experiencing now and how you can optimally - REALLY - help them grow their businesses and support their clients. If you ever wondered why knowing your partners is so critical to Channel success you will not want to miss this webinar.

    When: September 17, 2020, 10am PT / 1pm ET

    Register today even if you cannot join us live. This webinar will be recorded and sent to all who register.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.